Ranked By AdvisoryHQ? Get a Free “Top Ranked” Award Emblem

If your firm has been ranked by AdvisoryHQ News, click below to request your FREE award emblem. Unlike other ranking companies, AdvisoryHQ does not charge for the use of its award emblems, ever.

AdvisoryHQ's Request an Award Emblem Banner


We’ve assembled a strategic team of writers, researchers, editors, specialists, generalists, support staff, guest contributors, and freelancers to support AdvisoryHQ News.         


AdvisoryHQ’s columnists and guest contributors bring deep insights from the heart of the financial, wealth management, and accounting communities. Guest contributors include:

  • Martin Cawley (CEO – Devonshire Wealth Management)
  • Brian Ditton (President and founder – Legacy Wealth)
  • Ara Oghoorian (President and founder of ACap Asset Management, Inc.)
  • Malcolm Coury (Managing Director – Money Wise Independent Financial Advisers)
  • Neil Godsey (Miracle Mile Advisors)
  • Gregory Atkinson (Chartered Accountant – Atkinsons Chartered Accountants)
  • Linda Hoffstader (Former Mortgage broker, real estate investment advisor and loan underwriter)
  • And many others…


  • Agnieszka Widelka
  • Ali Payton
  • Amy Boyington
  • Anne Dickerson
  • April Alvares
  • Arkaidy Wisniowska
  • Ashley Simpson
  • Ashley Sutphin
  • Audrey Dopson  
  • Brittany Renken
  • Cathryn Hilliard
  • Chris Dykmans
  • Chuck Ikenna 
  • Courtney Kiernan
  • Francesca Crolley
  • Georgiana Daniels
  • Hillary Grigonis
  • Holly Trantham
  • Jacqueline Paterno
  • Janice Lundy
  • Jennifer Barton
  • Jennifer Lazon
  • Jessica Stroder
  • Jessie Lane
  • Joel Neo
  • John Feder
  • Jorge Slowik 
  • Josh Jones
  • Lara Rouse
  • Liz Peters
  • Marguerite Einhorn
  • Matthew Eels
  • Michael Ferreira
  • Michelle John
  • Monty Rodrigues
  • Neya Abdi
  • Nick Mashburn
  • Noah Sugarman
  • Richard Barkand
  • Ryan Velez
  • Sarah Mitchell
  • Taylor Duvall
  • Thomas Zakharov
  • Troy Johnson
  • Wilson Cosby